Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 23, 2014, 07:10:56 PM

Pages: 1 [2]
  Print  
Author Topic: Machinarium Updated For Big Android Smartphones!  (Read 15231 times)
emichan
little robot
*
Posts: 2


« Reply #15 on: November 28, 2012, 07:51:06 PM »

Hmm ... I purchased the Humble Bundle and installed the mobile version, but the top part of the inventory is cut off.  I tried forcing the resolution on my phone (rather than having it in automatic) but this didn't seem to change anything.  It looked exactly the same in either of the two possible resolution settings--1280x720 or 720x480.

I think I'll give the tablet version a shot just to see how it goes.  I have an HTC phone, but I don't know exactly which version.  I'll find out when I get home and give the tablet version an install. ^^
« Last Edit: November 28, 2012, 07:53:50 PM by emichan » Logged
darekb
little rusty robot

Posts: 1


« Reply #16 on: February 20, 2013, 11:39:46 AM »

Any news about Nexus 7 support?  Huh
Logged
Alex
Global Moderator

*****
Posts: 1008



WWW
« Reply #17 on: February 28, 2013, 01:21:08 AM »

Quote from: darekb
Any news about Nexus 7 support?  Huh

This just in:  "Machinarium Updated With Support For The Nexus 7, Possibly Other Devices"
link:  http://www.androidpolice.com/2013/02/27/machinarium-updated-with-support-for-the-nexus-7-possibly-other-devices/


Update: The link to the GooglePlay store in that article above didn't work for me... so try this one =  http://tinyurl.com/Machinarium-on-GooglePlay

« Last Edit: March 02, 2013, 05:42:00 AM by Alex » Logged
mypenguin
little rusty robot

Posts: 1


« Reply #18 on: July 31, 2013, 04:54:44 PM »

I was playing this just fine on my Motorola Photon but recently upgraded to the HTC One from Sprint.  I click on the icon to play and the screen goes black and then it crashes back to my app drawer.  I got this with the Humble Bundle and the version you get from them is 1.6.12.  Do you need to update the version with them somehow or will this not work with the new HTC One?
Thanks

Edit:  My phone has a resolution of 1920×1080p pixels and I have tried both the phone and tablet versions.  They fail the same.
« Last Edit: July 31, 2013, 05:23:45 PM by mypenguin » Logged
fortion
citizen robot
**
Posts: 19


WWW
« Reply #19 on: September 05, 2013, 05:15:21 PM »

for me it says dont available on server..is there any problem or its just me?
Logged
Pages: 1 [2]
  Print  
 
Jump to: